what happens if you disavow a earlier question u posted?
does that mean your question will get deleted from this site so no one will ever see it?
Most Helpful Guy
As you can not delete questions you ask you can disavow them. If you disavow them it does not remove them from the site but they will go to anonymous and won't be linked to your account any more. This means you will get no more notifications from that question and no one will know you asked it. Once you disavow a question you can't get it back so be sure you want to before you do it. You have to wait to 48 hours after the question was asked before the site will allow you to disavow it.1
Most Helpful Girl
It's not deleted. It means that it is no longer associated with your profile in any way. You won't see notifications for it or have any access to it in general.0