Returned to Gag after 2 years: I miss you lovely people :3 ?

Hey guys! i know some of you don't know me, but the veterans do... i hope. Tell me about yourself if your new :D

About me: My name is Ezra, im an artist, videogame player (ps4, pc), i like to read, have fun (parties:any kind). I play basketball, and any other sport you can think of ( basketball is favorite) and i love to eat even though i excersize daily. I like to help people and love people when they need it most. Nice meeting you people! Can't wait to anwer your questions :D

1|1
13|11

Most Helpful Girl

• Oh I remember seeing you, has it been two years? Damn, I need to get off G@G sometime and look at a damn calendar lol.

0|0
    0|0
    • lol, i didn't realize it has been 2 years! You got good memory lol.

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm Zack.

I study physics at UConn and do stupid shit to my cars for teh lulz.

I offend many people.

I think Miatas are cool as fuck.

0|0
    0|0
    • have you combined physics and your car yet? We need a Time machine man!!!

• To an extent, yes.

How a car handles, how it accelerates, the way it feels - that's all physics.

If I can ever find enough turbos to make a Miata travel faster than the speed of light, then maybe I could make it into a time machine.

Imagine the Back to the Future DeLorean time machine. Now imagine instead of 127mph or whatever pedestrian speed the movie claimed it was possible to time travel, that you must reach 6.706e+8 mph.

Aaaaand this is why time travel irritates physicists everywhere. We have a pretty good idea that it's possible, it;s just unobtainable with current tech.

• Dang thats deep physics... technology is only a pleasure for people not an advance sadly... we need change! i wanna get to the future, with the speakers of the miata on blast!

What Girls Said 12

• I wasn't on here when you were, but welcome back! :) I'm an ancient history student, gamer (pc and DS mostly) and food is kinda my thing, dude <3 Nice to meet you!

0|1