Who else hates the limits?

I hate the limits of Questions you can ask and Mytakes you can write.
I have so many things to discuss! I wanna learn everything!
I have so much to write about! I am a very opinoinated person!
I understand why there's a limit but they should add at least 1-2 more for the questions and c'mon, only a 2mytake limit a day?
BS. I have like EIGHTY mytakes I wanna write. Imma forget them all + lose my inspiration.
Who else hates the limits?

#Editors may agree.

2|0
11|16

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I understand the struggle, honey, I've been complaining since the fucking update was "updated" XD but no luck :( hope they listen to my wife <3

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 15

• Not really. Im not good at coming up with questions so I've never really had an issue where the limits affected me. Also Im a guru so my question limit is higher than yours.

1|0
    0|0
  • I don't mind. I don't post questions often and when I do, they tend to be random and not noteworthy. And I have less myTakes than the digits on one hand so the limit on them couldn't bother me.

1|0
    0|0
  • U forgot the down vote.

WE WANT CHANGE

by the way just friggin write the myTakes in a word document

1|0
    0|0
  • I've always hated limits of all kinds, I support you completely ;)

1|0
    0|0
  • they should change it back to a maximum number of questions a day and not a maximum of open questions, that's bullshit and an unfair system

1|0
    0|0
  • I don't mind I don't post questions because I can never think of a question to ask on here that isn't answered better with a google search there's plenty of shit questions on this site no need for anymore.

1|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I have a bunch of questions I want to ask.
    I guess the limits are there to limit the amount of trolls but it affects all of us.

1|0
    0|0