Reasons for following people on here?

I am very new to G@G, and still getting a feel for the culture. What are your reasons to follow someone?

1|0
17|11

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 16

• P much if someone is funny, cool, has cool ideas, or basically dislikes the same people I do.

It's your choice to follow people so follow them for your reasons. Not ours.

0|1
    0|0
  • I follow everyone because i am queen of gag!

0|2
    0|0
  • I follow those that I have had good conversations with through opinions and replies typically. If I think they have made some good opinions or shared funny comments, I will follow them as well.

0|1
    0|0
  • To talk to them if they're private; or because they ask really good questions over topics and conversations that I wish to be apart of.

0|1
    0|0
  • because they're awesome, like me lol ;)

haha

0|3
    0|0
  • I follow people that I've had conversations with on the threads or people that I find give good answers.

0|1
    0|0
  • i rmb i even asked someone here why follow! lol. so stupid and embarrassing of me :))

you can follow coz you like his/her posts, their takes, same interests, witty/funny comments or you just like following them without any particular reason :)
    mainly i follow bec i like talking to them or a follow back

0|0
    0|0
  • I usually follow people if they comment on a few of my things here and there, especially if they're funny. Or if we have a good conversation and they follow me I'll usually follow them back.

0|1
    0|0
  • Cause I find them interesting and would love to share opinions with them.

0|1
    0|0
  • because they're funny, intelligent, interesting and yeah, attractive.

0|0
    0|0
  • They follow me. I follow back.

0|0
    0|0
  • None, I don't follow anyone.

0|0
    0|0
  • Even If I like someone I don't follow them, we can talk in public then go to private messages.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't follow people in life or the interwebs.

0|0
    0|0