Most Helpful Girl
No, it wouldn't. I would make sure the e-mail you have attached to this account is one you want to use, though, before deleting your Facebook and signing in through e-mail.0
I don't think it will affect it
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.