On face book when you block someone all evidence of them disappears except for maybe Old posts, but when you block someone on Facebook they do not even see your posts.
If a blocked person on Facebook makes a post on a mutual friend's status , you can't even see it.
Do you think it should be the same way when a person you block their replies to other users on the same posts and their questions are no longer visible just like on Facebook? Where the blocked person can not even search for your username too like on Facebook?
- yes92% (12)79% (11)85% (23)Vote
- no0% (0)7% (1)4% (1)Vote
- keep it the same8% (1)14% (2)11% (3)Vote
- other idea0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
Most Helpful Guy
Yes! If I block someone or if someone blocks me, I don't want to see their presence on the site ever again! They're pretty much dead to me! Haha!1