How many posting guidelines have you violated?

Adult topic (for under 18 users)
Antagonistic
Duplicate
Explicit
Grammar
Member post
Non sense
Offensive
Spam
Suicidal tendencies

Personally, I've posted (which have been removed) Antagonistic posts like 5 times maybe? Offensive 1 time (that was on my own request) Member post once (I didn't know the guidelines back then. I was a newbie) & Non sense once, surprisingly 😐

So, it's a 4 for me. How about you? 😃

• Zero
    17% (2)7% (1)12% (3)Vote
  • 1-2
    33% (4)36% (5)35% (9)Vote
  • 3-4
    33% (4)21% (3)27% (7)Vote
  • 5-6
    8% (1)7% (1)8% (2)Vote
  • 7-8
    9% (1)0% (0)4% (1)Vote
  • 9-10
    0% (0)14% (2)8% (2)Vote
  • ih1.redbubble.net/.../...,fafafa:ca443f4786.u1.jpg I've created a havoc. I've been frozen, this is my 20th account, I've been reported for sending D pics and stealing pics of other users and death threats is my mother-tongue
    0% (0)15% (2)6% (2)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|14

Most Helpful Girl

• My last take has just been removed for being too explicit. hahah Did you report it?

My posts are deleted mostly for this three reasons.
    Antagonistic
    Explicit
    Offensive

0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

Haha no, I never report your posts. I like your boldness.

• Show All
    • 3mo

One of my opinions was removed as explicit. I told the OP about how bitches suck dick. I had to resist the admins for 3-4 days to get it reinstated. I lost that MH tho.

They're too sensitive sometimes.

• 3mo

just fuck them.

Most Helpful Guy

• Nonsense - I wished everyone a happy holiday on here. Since that was not a question it was deemed nonsense. lol
    Antagonistic - I replied in kind to an antagonistic comment and it was reported and removed. I pointed out to admin that she had made the antagonistic comment first, and so hers hot removed also.
    Can't remember any others.

0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

So, you had a brawl with a admin?

• 3mo