Where the disavow button used to be, there's a trashcan! And if you click it says it will delete the question for you. I looked at the FAQ and you're allowed to delete questions now! So what does that mean for the questions you disavowed before?
Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
Yes, the new delete function has replaced the disavow ability. Many members wanted the ability to permanently delete their own posts so this feature was introduced today.
Of course, there are some guidelines and criteria for using it. I know you said you read the FAQ but for everyone else, you can see the delete function explained here and how to use it. :) http://www.girlsaskguys.com/faq/posts#612