Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
Yeah, if it isn't private.0
Yeah, if it isn't private.
Don't leave me. If you do I'm leaving too
Nope, why do you ask?
you'll see that you're inactive and nothing will appear (that you did while on it)
No, the profile gets set to private.
If you're not private then yes you can still view your page after you delete it. You can still see all your questions and opinions that you have, unless they're anonymous.