It says in the guidelines that if you upload a pic you will get five points but if you take it down you will lose five points. Will I lose points if I just change it? Can any admin help in answering this please.
3mo It says plus five points for first time only. This excludes the second time
No, you will only lose the 5 points if you revert back to the default personality avatar. If you just keep changing between custom avatars, nothing happens. You won't gain or lose any points in that situation. :)