What happens to your GaG account when you delete it?

Do all your questions and opinions disappear or they stay up but the account goes inactive? Just curious about how it works.

Updates:
1mo Thank you for the answers guys.

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

  • No, even when you delete your account, I think what happens is that your profile information would be removed from the site database, but your question, opinion, comments everything will remain here. That is pretty much a given on all forums on the internet.

    When you delete your account you will also lose all your Xper points.

    0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

  • Your questions, opinions, replies, and myTakes will all stay. Your username will still show, but it notes that you are inactive.

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

  • What you wrote will still be online.
    But, don't forget to use your XP to hget something, if you have enough.

    0|0
    0|0
  • it goes off into the abyss and you will never hear of it again... urban legend has it the ghost of the account will still haunt you though

    0|1
    0|0
    • 1mo

      It's actually true. Some die while they sleep. Once connected there's not a lot you can do.

  • Everything will stay, there will just be a note on your account that it is disabled

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

  • Nothing happens, it simply becomes inactive. All of the posts you made will remain on the site.

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...