Why do you block people on G@G?

Just curious. I haven't blocked anyone in a while and when I do, it's usually because I'm just sick of the conversation and want the notifications to stop. I don't really care about having the last word anymore, and I usually end up unblocking them like a day or two later so that hopefully they had time to forget about the conversation. But I know some people think users block others just because they want to have the last word, regardless of who was right or wrong.

So why do you block people?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I got blocked because a black girl got mad when I said I like Latina women. So I blocked her☺️. You've probably seen her dumb ass posts.

1|0
    0|0
    • Lol, what's wrong with interracial dating? I'm black and I'm dating a white guy lol. Who cares?

• Show All
    • Oh, yeah, she blocked me because I told her I was a teacher lol

Most Helpful Girl

• They annoy or severely offended me.

0|0
    0|0
Sponsored

What Guys Said 14

• Mostly when they are being argumentative just for the sake of arguing and won't stay on the topic being discussed. When you are trying to have a discussion with someone who wants to traffic in nothing but logical fallacies, there's really no point in addressing them again. It tends to happen more with certain topics.

2|0
    0|0
  • That's a ridiculous reason to block someone.. You can always mute the question that the "conversation" was on. I don't want to seem rude, but it sounds like you put them in time-out. I have blocked 2 users. One I unblocked because we had an interesting conversation on kik lol. The other is a sad excuse of a GAGer and should have her account deactivated.

0|1
    1|0
    • I don't want to mute the question, just the person so your comment is ridiculous.

• Show All
    • You seem to have a lot of anger.. I would suggest butthurt therapy

• ⬆Lmaooo 😂😂