i keep seeing posts about users who have been blocked by users they never even know or by users who hadn't interacted with them before. How do they happen to know it and how can I know it myself?
Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
When someone blocks you, you can't upvote or comment on anything they write and post. A red tab above your computer/phone will state that you've been blocked by them or you have blocked them. If you haven't blocked them (in your block list) then they have blocked you.
Sometimes users do this because they dislike the person based on their answers on previous questions or for unknown reasons (to which i don't know why either)3
- Show AllShow Less