Guys, Do most white guys like Latinas?

If so why? Just a reminder Latinas are all different colors and sizes... i get that i look Italian but im really tall so not all latinas are short! i can dance tho ;) #latina!

0|0

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!
Sponsored

What Guys Said 17

• i'm white and i have a phd in this subject : ) my current girlfriend is latina and most of my gf's have been too : ) u guys are just goregous. i'm such a sucker for dark hair, big booty, tan skin and big lips. dominicans, colombians, brazilians, mexican are all beautiful to me. u'll like this story my first school dance in middle school there was a slow slong where it was girls choice who to dance with, the prettiest latina girl asked me to dance and was really sweet i've been hooked ever since : )

1|0
    0|0
    • lol awww!!! im latina but i dont have a big butt nor big lips but white guys are attracted to me. i just get that i look italian bc im darkish/ tan and my nose is kinda big I don't know. lol

• Show All
    • damn i have brown hair and brown eyes oh well lol, u sound exactly like my best friends mom. she immigrated to the US from mexico originally, she was GORGEOUS in her prime she's still a really cute and fun lady in her 50's and where she grew up blonde hair blue eyed guys were really rare and all the girls wanted it so when she came to america she met a german man who was blonde hair blue eyed and she swooped him up quick. They're still an awesome couple today and she still gushes like a teenager how hot she thinks he is lol! : )

• awwww lol!!! may kinda be me lol. i just love white guys that are American + from somewhere deep in Europe. like first generations. i can relate to them a lot

• Generally speaking, they take good care of their men, cook bomb ass food and have big highly spankable booties.