Why is not there beautiful girl on the gag?

Where are the beautiful girls

1|0
14|23

Most Helpful Girl

• There are plenty of good-looking users on G@G, both men and women.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• This isn't a dating site

12|4
    0|0

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Girls Said 13

• I am a man sorry

2|5
    0|0
  • I think this is a ploy to get the hot girls to come out of the woodwork and give you something to look at.

But to answer your question... it's not the job of the female to make herself look hot on the internet for the creepy anonymous man to ogle at.

0|1
    0|2
    • Google Images is far easier to do for that if all he's looking for is jack-off inspiration.

• Maybe you should look harder 😂😂 Just because a girl doesn't display a profile picture doesn't mean she's not beautiful... there are plenty of self-conscious girls out there who are really gorgeous but aren't comfortable posting pictures of themselves.

1|0
    0|0
  • You are a newbie Here, dear. How the Heck would you Know who is Beautiful Inside and Out?
    Good Luck and Welcome to Gag Town, and this is not a Date nor Mate site for your own Turkish Delight. xx

1|0
    0|0
  • You clearly haven't been on here long enough to make that assumption. There are A LOT of gorgeous girls and women on G@G.

1|0
    0|1
  • Shouldn't you post your own pic first to justify your complaint. Gag would like to see your Turkish beauty.

0|0
    0|0
  • Pathetic Turkish guy

2|2
    0|1
  • Playing hide and seek :)

2|1
    0|0
  • They're hiding

1|0
    0|0
  • Because it's gag

0|0
    0|0
  • They're hiding somewhere underground

0|1
    0|0
  • because you have TOIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HIGH standards

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah, too many pink faces in here. 😖

0|0
    0|1

What Guys Said 22

• R. I. P English

6|2
    0|0
  • Here I am.
    R. I. P English by the way.

7|0
    0|0