How many times have you been enraged by someone's comments on this site?

And I mean genuine anger.

I've just had a clown threaten to knock my teeth out, calls me a dog, before I could reply... he blocks me!?!? Why threaten someone and then block them?!?!?! I'm fuming

0|0
6|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Yeah I get irritated by peoples comments and answers on this site at times. I don't care for any kind of disrespect, ignorance or arrogance. Some have absolutely no idea what they are talking about. Admit some humility. I try not to get involved in meaningless arguments or trolling.

I myself know that I do not know everything, and do not answer questions that I have no experience or knowledge of. There is a big difference between "experiencing" something in oppose to being told, or reading about it. But... I try to steer clear of commenting or correcting. If you want to sound like an idiot that is your business. As for opinion, It is just the preference or view of the individual.

This site is good in a way for provocative and progressive debate. I Have learned some things about behavior myself.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• he threatened you? what's he gonna do? write a nasty comment? ooooh scary! f*** him,insulting someone over the internet=pussy move.i haven't really had any problems,i was called a bitch by that tonymetal dude several times,but he's so retarded I can't be offended by something he says

0|0
    0|0
  • He did the same to me. Get over it.

0|0
    0|0
  • If for any reason a user is offensive or rude please report that person immediately. If you can not report the person because you don't know their user name (if they are anonymous), please email us.

0|0
    0|0
  • I've had my share of disputes on this forum, that's for sure.

0|0
    0|0
  • LOL:D lots!

0|0
    0|0