Are users notified when they're unfriended on GaG?

Are users notified when they're unfriended on GaG?


0|0
7|5

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 6

  • Don't think so.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Naw.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No users aren't notified when they are unfriended.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No, people unfriend me all the time :'D

    0|0
    0|0
  • No. But it's alright with me =)

    0|0
    0|0
  • Not as far I k ow

    0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

  • Nope no notification.

    0|0
    0|0
  • No. I haven't been, at least.

    0|0
    0|0
  • Nope. That would probably make someone less likely to actually do it.

    1|0
    0|0
  • nope, just look at the number of friends you have.. it goes down from time to time, a lot of times it's when people's accounts are deleted

    0|0
    0|0
  • no, they are sent a message with a sad teddy bear holding half a heart with a message saying "user ****** has no longer values your online friendship."

    I get those all the time...

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...