Spending time online?

I am wondering how social active moderators and experts with high ranks on GAG? It takes time to write, answer/ask and follow topics here.

0|0
6|8

Most Helpful Guy

• No social life, video games and GaG are my friends. So I'm on here most of the day.

0|0
    0|0
    • Why do you keep yourself away from socializing?

• The main thing would be I'm picky to who I hangout with, I value personal appearance so if anyone is lets just say not good looking I'm not going to hangout with them. Also I go to a tech college any I'm the youngest person there everyone is 10-20 years older than me and I'm in a bach program so now one my age is in my classes. I have 2 friends one goes to college out of state and the other one has a girlfriend and I'm his only friend so don't see him to much. Add all that up, no chances to meet people.

• Also I'm a full time student taking 20 credits so I'm either at school or at home working on homework. free time is for relaxing and video games and then I hangout with my friend once a week if that its been 11 days since iv been out.

What Guys Said 7

• Some people have brains that work at the speed of light and fingers that work at the speed of sound. Other people type like they're afraid of disturbing the dust, and think so slow they have to wait for their brain to catch up with their fingers. The first group has plenty of time to contribute here and still have a life. The second group, not so much.

0|0
    0|0
  • Do you imagine socially savvy people are out all day every day, with no time to be alone? That's called being *homeless*, man. The computer is my preference to television.

0|2
    0|0
  • I hate Facebook, so I come here instead. Work and school keeps me busy enough

0|0
    0|0
  • I generally keeps tabs of social sites open when I'm on my computer. Pretty much all my work for school is done on computers so it kind of overlaps.

0|0
    0|0