On GAG what are your favorite and least favorite categories to answer?

Title says it. What categories are the best and worst to answer and why? I just wanna know what kinds of stuff keep bringing people back here to ask or answer.

Updates:
I like the random questions in the other section the best, followed by behavior and sexuality. They're easier for me to answer than relationship based questions as I'm not too experienced in being with someone seriously.

1|0
12|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Well according to the stats, I mostly answer in flirting and sexuality, and I'd believe it. It's pretty easy for me, considering I've been around the block more than I probably should have been, and how flirting is about as natural to me as breathing, even if I'm not always the best at telling others how to do it. Stats also say I post the least in "health", though considering how few people post in health by comparison, that's not all surprising. But honestly, what I really hate answering is Break-up. Mainly because you find a lot of people in there who post questions mainly to whine, and absolutely refuse to accept any advice, and refuse to do anything to change their place in life.

So that's me.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• i mostly like other and behavior, sexuality is good for trolling tho.

2|0
    0|0
  • I like Other and Break-up.

I'm not necessarily the best person to go for advice but I do like to make people feel better.

1|0
    0|0
  • Best: Other

Worst: Break-Up

0|0
    0|0
  • Style or breakup...sexuality is my favorite

0|0
    0|0
  • I spend most time in Sexuality & Other...least time in Break-Up..(:(:(:

0|0
    0|0
  • Generally other. I hate dealing with relationships & Breakups Its a Mindf***ery.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• Fav is hands down other because there is always some pretty random, funny, and entertaining stuff.

I rarely click on different stuff unless the "other" pickings are dry.