if you delete your profile on girls ask guys, do all the questions and answers stay up online?
Most Helpful Guy
Yes, I believe they still stay up, just without your username.0
Yes they stay up
and if you don't want people to view your stuff after you delete it then make your profile private so then even after you delete it and someone clicks on your profile they can't look at your Q&A because its private! and all your friends get deleted too!
Yes. They still do stay up.
Yes they stay up.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.