What's GAG all about?

I'm new to GAG and want to hear from new/longtime users how this website is like on a daily basis. Is there a lot of trolls? Are people ridiculous on here?

0|0
8|5

Most Helpful Girl

• It's full of woman hating bitter virgins and race questions.

1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• There are about 25% serious questions. About half of those you might be able to impart some reasonable advice to. The other half will just ignore the advice if it's not a confirmation of what they'd like to hear. There are about 25% joke questions where you can just have fun with each other. There are about 25% general interest questions that are just to keep people busy. Finally, there are about 25% angry questions.

2|0
    0|0
  • You will run accross the same questions hundreds of times. People are pretty nice unless they are anonymous then they act like jerks lol

0|1
    0|0
  • how large your e-d*** is.

0|0
    3|1
  • Generally a lot of trolls, 99% of answers are politically correct left wing with anyone that disagrees being downvoted,

0|1
    1|4
  • The site is mostly comprised of race questions and one-sided political discussions of the liberal ideal, opposing views are reported and deleted immediately.

2|0
    4|3
    • Oh I forgot to mention that if people see a down vote they automatically down vote themselves, because that's what GAG is all about.

• LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

What Girls Said 7