GAG members, do you have any special talents?

Correction... What IS your special talent? I'm positive all of us is good at something.

Whether it's singing, dancing, acting, juggling, etc

My talent is writing... Especially poetry

Considering none of us know what our talent is... What is your HIDDEN talent?

0|0
11|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Musician, poet, pincher of runny loaves.

1|0
    0|0
    • Musician... Excellent! Vocally or instrumental? Also what instruments?

Oh, and Erhard pincher of runny loaves?

(lol I feel like I'm being set up for a sarcastic answer)

• Show All
    • I have no clue what you just said, but your poem sounds pretty darn good =)

• Thanks fer sayin!

Most Helpful Girl

• My special talent is writing stories.

I haven't done that in a very long time, but its something I enjoy doing.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• I don't really HIDE my talents - I exploit them for the benefit of myself and others.

I'm an excellent problem-solver and researcher, and I use this in just about every aspect of my life.

I'm a pretty darn good DJ, with pretty deep knowledge of popular music and the ability to read a crowd and figure out how to keep them happy and at whatever level of excitement I want from them at any given time.

I'm good at explaining very complicated things on nearly any level, from kindergarten to expert-level, and so I can help just about anyone understand just about anything that *I* understand, if given enough time.

I'm also good at sex (as I've been told by many), but that's not an accident - I made a concerted effort to LEARN how to be good at it, doing lots of research and question-asking, and I make a real effort to do it well, and my partners have all mentioned that I definitely made an impression on them. Again, like most of the other things I'm good at, a lot of work and effort went into getting "good" at it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Writing stories or plays and Flexible enough to do a split

1|0
    0|0