Are messages still private or can anyone see who you send messages to?
Most Helpful Girl
Yes, your messages are still private, the only person who will see them is whoever you're messaging.
These are the only things you can see when you visit another user's profile (assuming it is not set to private):
If you're looking for extra privacy you can always go to your settings and make your profile private.1