Why do I suck so much?

I'm about to turn 20 and I've never even come in physical contact with another female. I've never had the courage to ask a girl out. I've attempted, but my whole body seizes up and I have a panic attack, at which point I have to leave the building immediately and I hide in my apartment for hours. I'm 5'5'' (which automatically eliminates most because potential girls because they seem to want guys that are 5'8''+) and skinny (125lb no kidding)

I've tried to have courage but when it comes to the critical moment, I just seize up, I've never been approached by another girl, Is it because I'm ugly piece of sh*t. Is it because I'm a college student with no car. I've just been suppressing any feelings get for a girl because I know they'll never want a scrawny little sh*t like me. I have no faith in my self at all. I feel like I should just kill my self because nobody will ever want to be with me.

Even when I do talk to a girl, I feel like the whole time I'm annoying the sh*t out of her with my lame attempts a jokes and strange ramblings. Oh plus I have Neurofibromatosis which causes me to suck a every sport I play (I played bowing for 3 years and never once improved) and causes me to have these little bumps on my neck and back. (although not nearly as bad as the images you'll find on Google). I pretty much suck at everything

(sorry about the structure and the ramblings , I can't write worth a sh*t)

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion

• im about to turn 20 too, and I'm in the same situation as well.

i get so nervous around attractive guys I get all nauseous and in some occasions, I've had to go to the bathroom and throw up. ha ha :(

and then, I don't know what to talk about with guys. I feel like I bore them. or maybe I'm not interesting enough.

but now, I'm starting to realize that if they don't like me, then too bad. I'm pretty happy with who I am.

just hang in there.

dont be too hard on yourself.

you're still very young.