How can I make my butt look nice? (Pic)?

I have been working out but the cellulite is not diminishing. The stretch marks don't really bother me since I use to be a thick girl. I use to have a bigger butt but now I lost weight so my butt shrunk but got bad cellulite and I'm so self conscious about that. It's bad and I think it makes my butt ugly.

My friends did say do squats, I do and my butt is starting to firm up a bit but it still has the celulite.

It's weird because sometimes I don't see it at all. And then when I feel dehydrated it's makes my butt form into something ugly like it has now.

http://i58.tinypic.com/6sqloj.jpg

0|0
9|20

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm hesitant that this is just for attention, but since I have some knowledge on the subject I'll bite just in case.

First of all, at least in the lighting for the picture, your butt looks great. I don't see any cellulite at all. If you do have some though, you're right, dieting and exercises focused on tightening the area will help. It's just plain old losing fat in the area, shrinking the fat cells, and reducing the appearance.

In addition to that, I tried a few other techniques and found good results. I would put coconut oil on the area and dry brush for a few minutes every other day. I'd also exfoliate the area with coffee grounds in the shower daily. You won't have to go that intense forever, it's more of an initial routine, then you can back off to just 2-3 times a week for them. Essentially what this is doing is smoothing the area (exfoliating) and also increasing circulation to it, which helps to diminish the look of cellulite.

This, in addition to losing weight and toning, will improve it drastically.

0|1
    2|1
    • Yes I'm not doing this for attention I just want honest methods and what some people did to improve it. Trust me it was hard to post this picture, one because I'm insecure and two because I don't do that. Never. Thank you so much though and it helped me a lot

What Guys Said 20