Too muscular? Part two because I am horribe with attaching pics?

[IMG]http://i58.tinypic.com/r72e8n.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i58.tinypic.com/2h6sho0.jpg[/IMG]

This is part two because I didn't attach the right pics. If you didn't read my previous question, I want to know if I look too muscular. My ex convinced me that I am and I am pretty self conscious and want to know how everyone else sees me. I am a fitness trainer so I do have muscle, I am not trying to bulk but I want to be toned. I am 5'6, 134lbs, 34C 27in waist and 34in hips. He told me I was bigger than average girls. I obviously cannot change my height but as long as I am not as broad as he makes me out to be I would feel a lot better! Be honest :)

0|0
6|21

Most Helpful Guy

• You have a great body. Muscular, but still feminine. You have nothing to worry about.

3|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 20

• not really
    u seem pretty normal to me
    well normal in the sense that you are someone who cares about her health

1|0
    0|0
  • no you don't at all. you look good d00d.

1|0
    0|0
  • You're fine. look good :)

2|0
    0|0
  • Your body looks just fine. Very fit and toned, and not bulky. Good for you for being so fit.

1|0
    0|0
  • Looking very good :)
    I wouldn't worry about how you look :P In the full body, easy 7 probably 8 (can't see your face)
    But then, that's my opinion, you will find that a lot of guys don't like muscular women, and a lot of guys do (though, I wouldn't say you are particularly muscular, just well toned).
    Maybe your ex was a little jealous that you could squat more than him? lmao

0|0
    0|0
    • Haha maybe what's a 10 look like? I also had a baby eight months ago so I'm getting there

• 10 is basically unreachable ;)
      I think it's best to remember this, it's what I tell myself.