I am an 18 year old male and have never had a girlfriend and never kissed a girl. I think it's because I'm too ugly?

I am a freshman in college and have never kissed a girl. In high school I was kind of popular, but that's only because I'm funny. I had plenty of friends and (male and female), most of whom were attractive. I was rarely called "good-looking" or "handsome". In 8th grade I was called "ugly" once. I was called "ugly" once again my Junior year. I didn't think I was ugly until recently. No girl likes a guy that isn't experienced, much less an ugly guy that's not experienced. Is there any hope for ugly guys? I give my self a 4/10 if that puts into perspective.

0|0
5|4

Most Helpful Guy