GIRLS (and guys)... how is my body?

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON GIRLS ASK GUYS/GUYS ASK GIRLS. IF I AM VIOLATING ANY RULES BY POSTING THIS I AM VERY SORRY AND PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

Let me just say that this isn't a plea for attention and I'm not fishing for compliments. I also don't have body dysmorphia, though I know my body isn't the best body out there. I'm a guy, and I want to improve my body that's all this is.
Also I know I look a bit young for my age, but I am not lying about how old I am. I had later development than others :/

Basically I'm going to ask you four questions, and I hope you guys can answer them. The idea is that I'll post new pics every month or so, and see if the answers change. If they do, that will let me know I am making progress. It took a lot of guts on my part to post these pics so I would not be doing it unless I thought it would benefit me in some way. Please be honest. If you think my body is a "1" vote "1." I do not base my happiness on my body, so it won't cause me to be depressed if you do not like it. I am looking for people who can actually help me, as I think honesty is always best when it comes to fitness. If you can, feel free to follow me and answer questions I may have in the future

Also, I know I am very skinny. You do not need to inform me of what I already know.

The pics that you'll need to accurately answer these questions are in the about me section of my profile (I HOPE THIS ISN"T A PROBLEM, AS IT WOULD NOT LET ME POST LINK.

My four questions are:

1. Should I focus more on gaining muscle or losing fat?
2. Am I skinny fat or just skinny?
3. What would you rate my body on a scale of 1-10 (use poll below)
4. How can I improve my body?
Answer all of these to win best answer.