Why do unattractive guys like me?

I am a freshman in high school and have noticed for a while now that only what most people consider to be "unattractive" guys like me. I am nice to everyone I am not one to make enemies and I absolutely hate drama. I can be quiet but when you get to know me I'm the comedic type of girl. I also have adhd. I have no scars on my face except from where I have been bitten by a dog under my lip. I Also usually go without make up I dislike it. I some what try to dress nice I'm not lazy about it. I am that girl who has a lot of friends but only a few best friends. I have had a boyfriend before but we were on again off again and ever since then only unattractive people like me. Why is this? Is it me? I also feel like I am leading people on but not on purpose. I am flirtatious but not too flirty just a fun type of flirty. There is also this guy that likes me how do I let him down easy I feel so bad about it! to see what I look like my Instagram isn't private its @life_is_serendipity6 or my profile pic but that's witth makeup. Thank you for reading this I know I typed a lot I'm just really flustered about this I just poured my feelings out all over this page lol. THANKS! Please respond!

• Am I pretty
    29% (4)17% (4)22% (8)Vote
  • Am I super ugly
    0% (0)26% (6)16% (6)Vote
  • I'm average
    57% (8)26% (6)38% (14)Vote
  • a attractive girl w/ a good personality
    14% (2)31% (7)24% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
5|19

Most Helpful Guy

• judging by your pic you're pretty indeed.

and it's not bad thing to be picky by the way

1|1
    0|0
    • Thank you because some of these comments are hurtful and I'm a really sensitive person. I've even thought about deleting this post. All I wanted was advice because I'm flustered about it and I got hate. So thank you for your kind comment

• thanks for MHO! :-)

• No problem! You deserve it!

What Guys Said 18