Would you date me?

I don't know why but I've been really self concious lately. I haven't had a boyfriend since I graduated from high school last year and I'm starting to think there is something wrong with me. I'm not stuck up, slutty or annoying. I dress normally too. Please help, thanks.

0|1
6|29

Most Helpful Guy

• O my god I am from norway I Just tell you you are a lady how can get the man you want and he Will never do annything Else the what you say. God you realy beutyful. In norway beutyful lades like you find a man and he wil be your slave for ever to. If annonse say you not beutyful ever you Will know you is a prinsess in norway and the not.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 28

• Okay I like you, join the waiting line.
    wp.auburn.edu/.../rushpic1.jpg

0|1
    0|0
  • would I date you? well it doesn't take me much to start dating a girl because for me dating is getting to know her better so I would probably date you sure.

0|0
    0|0
  • to be honest I was struggling with the same thing... & during that time I got so desperate trying to date girls & I felt like I was having no luck & then a wise man explained to me that "sometimes it seems like God is making it difficult for us when we're trying to date people, & we will feel like we're missing out on all these great people but at the end you realize that you weren't missing out on anything...

it was just that he was saving you for the right person, someone even better."

0|0
    0|0
  • I think the real question isn't would I date you but would you want to date me and I'd think probably more than likely not. But there isn't anything wrong with your looks and if Isaac Newton would have gotten this age thing right I would date you sure. No problem in that department.

0|1
    0|0
  • Look, you're very pretty. I'd give you an 8/10 for looks alone.