Do I need to fix anything with my body?

I'm 16, 5'1, 123 lbs, 32 C cup.
Do you think I should consider changing anything about my body?
And am I considered over weight, under weight, or average?
I feel a little over weight to be honest but then again I'm not an expert at weight so, what do you people think?

0|0
1|8

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't know, do you?

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't know, that's why I'm asking. Do you think I should?

• It doesn't matter what I, or anybody else thinks. If 100 people answered this question, you'd get 100 different perspectives. What you need to do is learn to decide these things for yourself AND have the strength to follow them through despite any criticism.

The more you rely on "the herd" to decide on your image for you, the less fulfilled you'll find yourself being. And this applies to most things, I've learned... not just with how you look.

• That's true I asked because I was bored.
      I'm not insecure about how I look by the way, I like how I look to be honest.
      But It's fun to hear what people think I guess.
      Even though there's a lot of opinions, I would only follow mine afterall, if I really want to. :)

What Guys Said 7

• Uh no, don't change a thing.

0|0
    0|0
  • It doesn't hurt to exercise regardless of how you look. Only good things can happen to it.

DON'T DO CROSSFIT. YOU WILL LIKELY HURT YOURSELF!

Yeah, work out in moderation and don't overexert yourself and injure yourself in the process.

1|0
    0|0
  • That doesn't sound overweight to me. I'm not sure what breast size had to do with it though. Try to be more specific next time though

0|0
    0|0
    • Some people say that weight has to do with your breast size that's why I included it, sorry if that made you feel uncomfortable or anything of that matter.

• I just want you to be careful how much you share here. Don't post any pictures of yourself either. No one here is a doctor