How bad is my body type?

Im 15 years old. Im 5'6. Im pretty skinny with lots of muscle because im strong (I have a pretty good set of abs) but i have really high hips. I have a B cup and embarrassing enough, I have a small ass. I know a lot of people would love to have my body but everyone always says "I love thick girls" "short girls are sexy" and I'm constantly getting judged by everyone including my friends about my boobs and ass. I really have nothing to show off but my stomach and even that's hard because I'm so insecure about my hips
How bad is my body type?

0|0
7|23

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 22

• I think the style of your body or your body type is fantastic. It fits together very well. Never feel embarrassed about about your body parts because they all match like I said. Be confident about yourself because not only will you feel better but you will also look even better. Looking confident always adds extra beauty. And you can do it.

0|1
    0|0
  • I spy with my little Asian eyes a Delta Brand Faucet

4|0
    0|0
  • You're A-OK but I'm distracted by your sink.
    Why is there a plastic bag covering the handle?

1|0
    0|0
  • You're 15? Gosh, this girls nowadays get hotter sooner and sooner :(

Anyways, you have a pretty nice body, if you keep improving it you're gonna be pretty hot when you grow older.

0|1
    1|0
  • You are fine. Nothing wrong.

0|0
    0|0
  • are you REALLY 15? : O

0|0
    0|0
  • Not bad at all.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nothing wrong with your height, your breasts look nice. Im not a fan of high hips but i think some guys like it (not sure). Also, i heard females breasts actually dont stop growing till like 19-20yrs old. Im not sure about bums tho. Hey be thankful you look good, some people r overweight.

0|0
    0|0
  • Your body looks just fine... don't worry about the nay-sayers! :-D

0|0
    0|0
  • The question should be "how good is my body type?"

It's not bad at all don't let these thoughts get into your mind

0|0