I can't get girls attention. Is it my looks or what?

Im an IT Consultant. Confident, intelligent and hard working.
I speak German, Spanish and English .
I work mainly in the the States but I travel to Europe for work (Barcelona, London, Munich).
I have an excellent salary, zero debts, a house paid for, truck and a motorcycle.
I go on holidays to some pretty rad places (Greek Isles, Morocco, Japan etc).

But, Im still single.

Im a little introverted, but I can speak in public with no problem.
Im kinda picky with girls, it only takes one sentence for me to get put off by a girl.

I once ended a date ( a loooong time ago) right after dinner, she told me "I watch MTV, I love reality shows, Kardashians and stuff". I thought "You must have SHT for brains".

Anyway...I hate being smart! I see to many details!

I have coworkers who are relaxed, care free and they go out on dates.
So, does this mean that, if your analytical and curious, girls will look at you like "Yuck"?

Im searching for that right one:
Sweet. Feminine. Caring. Beautiful smile. Cute face.

BTW: I love curves. I DO NOT like skinny girls!

0|0
7|3

Most Helpful Girl

• You may be a little too picky and put off too quickly. Dates are nerve wracking, maybe they say something stupid that normally they wouldn't. I think we've all done that. Maybe you should give it a couple of dates before you decide. They may just need to get comfortable with you and get to know you. No one is perfect and we all have flaws of some sort so cut them a little slack you may be missing out on a really great woman by dismissing her so quickly. Love can happen very unexpectedly and sometimes with someone unexpected. Being smart is a good quality maybe consider where you meet women and where you could meet a like minded intelligent one.

0|0
    0|0
    • What you say is pretty solid.

My problem, I guess, is that (to be brutally honest) a lot of girls and not wife material.