Girls, care to rate me?

I'm 21years old and 5 feet 11inches tall. I'm just kind of curious. I don't think I ugly but I never get any attention from women of any kind. Honest opinions please, I can take it.

• lookin' good!
    33% (6)
  • you're fine
    50% (9)
  • not so much
    6% (1)
  • best of luck kid your going to need it...
    11% (2)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll
Updates:
So I look like a teenager. Interesting. So cut the hair and I might improve my chances? Is that what your saying?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I think you're fiiine! ... Said that way.

I realized after I voted you didn't mean "fine" that way, lol.

Yeah. I would ignore the other people saying to change your hair, you look too young, etc... I'm stuck with the same young looking face gene... but I actually think it's beneficial. I even get free stuff and get out of trouble pretty easy because people think I'm a student! :)

There are people that look young at our age, and there are people that look like old geezers. Personally, I think we have the better end of the stick. ;)

And yeah. You're attractive. You don't need to worry about that. :)

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• You're cute. You have a baby face. You look younger than ur age

0|0
    0|0
  • You're nice looking but you've been afflicted with the curse of the baby face just like me xD I don't think the haircut helps, it's pretty juvenile.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd think you were like 15.. which would be a turn off since I'm not a pedophile

0|0
    0|0
  • I think you are cute but you look 16 or 17 not 21.

0|0
    0|0
  • You look 16.

0|0
    0|0
  • You look good but you don't look 21 you look maybe 17 love the dog in your picture! and i like your hair :)

0|0
    0|0
  • You're average to me. Why isn't that an option? lol

0|0
    0|0
    • thats not good enough. so many peeps are average... it's either below or above average