Can you guys rate me? Be brutally honest. How old do I look? Which race am I?

Can you guys rate me? Be brutally honest. How old do I look? Which race am I?

Updates:
I appreciate all of your input. I didn't down vote anyone, by the way.
How do I take this post down?

0|0
9|21

Most Helpful Girl

• dude your piercings are hella awesome! +you're green, eco friendly. I'm not, I'm blue but it's still amazeballs! don't be insecure (if you are) cuz you have no reason to be!

1|0
    2|2

What Guys Said 21

• You look very pretty. Beautiful. The only things that bother me are the piercings. I don't know what race you are. I'm not good at figuring that out.

1|0
    0|0
    • Thank you. I know a lot of guys don't find them attractive, but I like it. I'm Asian, Filipino to be exact.

• To the 3 questions very attractive a 9. Look much younger than you are about 25. I am getting fillipino vibe of you.

1|0
    0|0
  • I wouldn't think you was 33 at all.

1|0
    0|0
  • You look 15 and Filipino

1|1
    0|0
    • 15! Haha! I used to get that when I was in my twenties. I am Filipino.

• Sorry, I meant 16***

• I don't think that's much of a difference at all. But a lot of teens wear a lot of make up and that makes a lot of difference on their actual age. I only use mascara, if at all. Sometimes eyeliner.

• Not my type, because I don't like piercings... But you look younger than 33.

1|2
    1|0
    • Thank you.

• Show All
    • Yeah. I asked you how to do the @YazanAA. Haha!

• Yeah actually

• cute and cure piercings basically

9/10

1|0
    1|0
  • You look about 19 years old. I would give you about 6-7 only because I'm not attracted to facial piercings. And i haven't really had a chance to examine your body :)

1|1
    1|0
  • I wanna say Filipino. But you look cute, I'm not a fan of the the stuff in your lips though, not my style.

1|1
    1|0
  • I don't really like under lip and lip piercings. You look Philippine/Spanish

1|2
    1|0