Guys, Am I too disproportionate? (pictures)?

I don't have a full length mirror so I couldn't get one picture all together, which would be better, but i took individual ones. i jus feel like my top half and bottom half are too disproportionate to each other if you understand what i mean (im not too good with words.)
like my upper body is narrow and my breasts are small but my hips are really large and my lower body is just bigger in general, i couldn't get a picture of my legs before my phone died but they're big compared to my upper body as well.
Boobs/upperbody

Guys, Am I too disproportionate? (pictures)?

and then hips

and bum

Guys here always say that its about proportion or whatevr but I am not proportionate as you can tell... is it a bad thing? don't just say oh i think your boobs/butt are/is fine like i want to know if all together it is okay, since it isn't proportionate..

• too disproportionate in my opinion
    2% (1)
  • not too disproportionate
    98% (49)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• hey this is a family site put on some pants young lady!

1|2
    0|5
    • i don't think this is a family site but lol

• Show All
    • i bet this pissed a few people off i think this shows you have a nice figure

• Lol...

What Guys Said 29

• You look great. If he doesn't like it, dump his sorry ass and find someone who appreciates your sweet body.

0|0
    0|0
  • No, you have all the right curves, boobs, ass and happy meal toy to go with it

You have a nice little padding of fat evenly spread throughout your frame, I would bang you so hard you'd develop two g spots from the friction.

Warning though: You don't work out, that nice padding of fat will turn into several layers of it so much that you'll pass for Rosie O Donnell's twin, so start working out

0|0
    0|0
  • You are fine - Good shape and A+ for effort in getting those shots.

0|0
    0|0
    • It wasn't hard haha. Thnx