Are you satisfied with your looks?

Are you happy with the way you look?

personally i didn't feel good about myself, physicaly and mentally, before ca. 2 weeks ago. My turning point was when i went out with this guy i had been talking to for 3 months (i really liked him, but he kept sending mix signals, so i stoped liking him, but i really wanted to go to this event and he was the only one i knew that was going, so i went with him and his friends) and we ended up at my place. We tried humped and made put a little, but he wanted sex and i didn't. In addition that his friend was into me, but he had a girlfriend (i did not know before later), and this other guy was also into me.

Anyway, it was a weird turning point, but after that there was no part of me that wanted to date him or anything, and i just felt free in a way, because in the past i was so desperate after a reltionship and got depressed if guys (normally randoms at bars) didn't want more then a one night stand. Its hard to explain lol.

So after that i realised that i am wanted, i am good looking and a interesting and fun person. Im not perfect at all , but i can say im about 90% happy about my apperance, and i disliked the way i looked just a month ago.

Are you satisfied with your looks?

0|0
14|13

Most Helpful Guy

• You know that you don't need that feel of "being wanted" to realise that you eminently look good. Maybe people aren't approaching you because you are out of their league.

Anyway, there's difference between being 'satisfied' and being 'proud' with looks. I'm completely satisfied with my looks because I have all working limbs and organs. They look normal. My eyes, my ears, my nose, my hands, everything is fine decent looking and working properly. So I'm completely satisfied. It could be worse. I might have been born handicapped but no.