I have never done this before the whole putting up a picture of myself and getting rated thing so please rate me?

i just want your honest opinion as to how i look i get called ugly everyday by people and so my confidence and self esteem are really low. so please just be honest im not going to get mad or offended.
i have never done this before the whole putting up a picture of myself and getting rated thing so please rate me?

0|0
5|19

Most Helpful Girl

• It's very obvious those that are calling you ugly, are extremely envious of your natural beauty.. And you have a smile that could melt a thousand hearts.

1|1
    0|0
    • awww thankyou I really needed to hear that before I go to school :)

• Show All
    • your advice has already been helping me through school so far. Thankyou so much :) <3

What Guys Said 19

• hahaa you're chillin d00d. and the way you typed your shit got me to chuckle :P so bonus +5 for personality XD

0|0
    0|0
    • thanks :) i like making people laugh and smile. i was told i should become a comedian but i don't think im that good.

• if you can tell jokes that make fish funny then you're golden :P

• okay haha sounds like a good comparison

• I think very attractive - I don't rate anybody.

0|0
    0|0
  • Ugly? Not by a long shot. You're cute
    7.5 - 8

0|0
    0|0
  • Your face look just above average. In Middle East standards, well above average. I can't say anything about your body though, not enough information.

0|1
    0|0
  • daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanm your hot can i date you already..
    be confident and believe in your self

0|0
    0|0
  • Your are beautiful and look really cute don't believe them they are just telling you are ugly to make feel bad because they are jealous of the way you look

0|0
    0|0
  • You look good.

0|0
    0|0
  • "i get called ugly everyday"

No you don't. You know you're pretty, you just want to hear us say it, (which is fine).

0|0
    0|0