How to become beautiful and sexy fast, please?

I'm leaving in the city of boston. And I can tell you 80 % of the girls here are super hot. I'm new in the USA ( 6 months ago) and having to confront those girls every single day made me realize how trashy and ugly I am. I cry almost every day when I think of my appearance. Please, help me be beautiful too. Give me the best tips you have learned so far.

Thanks a lot already.
How to become beautiful and sexy fast, please ?
Short ugly hair - oily acne skin - half fat - I don't know what else... Can't really love myself since birth. I wish I was very beautiful and hot and way more smart.

0|0
6|7

Most Helpful Girl

• First of all, to be jealous, envious, or insecure to the point where you devalue yourself is not being grateful for the parts of you that are uniquely divine. The way you think is a great disservice to yourself. You are basically bullying yourself; damaging your own self-esteem each and every time you repeat this story in your mind that you are not as good. That's an injustice to yourself.