How to get rid of leg fat?

Along with overall

0|0
4|10

Most Helpful Guy

• You cannot specifically loose weight from a single region, You need to loose it from everywhere.
    There are load of complicated and confusing ways to loose weight, But quite simply, Burn more calories then you intake. Lets say you eat 2000 Calories in a day, You burn 1500 just by being alive and functioning, You then need to burn another 500+ to loose weight (So your body uses up its fat reserves to supply as calories).
    Obviously those numbers aren't exact as everyone has different calorie needs, but, A good way of finding out, Take your weight in lbs and x10, (So if you are 200lbs you need 2000calories a day) and use that as a quide to loose weight. (Im 180lbs and i eat 1000-1500Calories per day),
    But, What you do depends on it aswel, Like, I work in construction with lots of physical work, But, if i worked in an office and was sitting down all day it would be very different.
    You need to tailour your diet to your lifestyle, Diet is so important ;P, Its no good running and burning 200 calories, if you then just go to mcdonalds and eat a 800 calorie BigMac xD.

0|0
    0|0
    • I definitely am eating healthily, and have decided never to go back to McDonalds lol x I eat mostly veg but I also eat things like eggs, chicken, beef etc. But the bad thing is that I sit inside all day on my iphone x

What Guys Said 9

• I can say that from my cross country years, running really helps you lose weight and tones your legs. The trick isn't just the running though, but also greatly the motivation behind the running. Being motivated will cause you to want to make better choices when it comes to food and stuff like that. Having a healthy diet is just as important as the exercise. Running with people or in a group really helps too!

0|0
    0|0