I'm not good looking how do I cope with being ugly?

I'm really ugly I'm really skinny and I hate it I tried to bulk up but its taking too long also that doesn't change the fact that my face is just average aka ugly as fuck. I can't get out of my own head that ill akways be alone. No confidence doesn't attract anyone if your ugly. I've contemplated killing myself over my looks which ended me hospitalized. and I'm now on meds but they dont work. I dont really know what to do to me appearance is EVERYTHING I can't help it I want to be likes by girls and looked at and to feel attractive but yet I'm always beeing ignored and I feel horrible about myself. I'm 27 years old and I can't enjoy my life at all.

0|0
2|13

Most Helpful Guy

• You know what's ugly is that attitude, mister! If you had an attitude of confidence in yourself, you could be a babe magnet! Even with an average face (which I disagree with, I'd say you're above average. Like a 7 for face? I mean, I'm not an expert but I'm guessing) you can still do some damage with the ladies.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7PAYhmoKkA Watch this. I'm a big on the heavier side, so this video really changed my outlook on things. I felt a lot better after this. Maybe it'd do something similar to you?

The point is that looks aren't as important as personality/attitude when it comes to getting girls. While you CAN attract some girls with no confidence or without trying if you're good looking, for the vast majority of people we have to try to be cool (though not untrue to yourself either)... it's complicated AF lol. But it all just boils down to, you gotta go "balls to the wall" and "risk it to get the biscuit." You gotta put yourself out there and be ready to get shot down. Be fearless.

0|1
    0|0
    • Well one My afec is like a and second that video is staged and obviously not the real thing

What Girls Said 2