Girls, would you date me? Why?

Girls, would you date me? Why?

Updates:
My personality is very open and eclectic. I am a hardworking business owner (landscaping, music promoter). I listen to mostly hip-hop/R&B but will jam out to Florida Georgia Line, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Godsmack, you name it, I'll listen to it. I'm mixed white&black. People will say that I'm a pretty reserved/shy guy. But I still can have fun.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'd date you, I think, I think that you look good :) I like the tattoo on your left shoulder, but the gun on your hip and the flames on your right arm might be a little off putting.

0|2
    0|0
    • Thanks! But why would you be intimidated by the other tattoos that I have?

• Show All
    • I know that :) That's why I said I'd probably date you, even if I'm not too keen on some of the tattoos that you have.

• 😍Thanks!😁

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Girls Said 8

• i think many people will date you but i got you some questions
    why did you get those tattoos and why did you tattood on the fist place?
    why did you decide to do landscaping?
    when you like hip hop songs do you mean like rap or sexual stuff?
    and how come you describe yourself open and electric when people say your shy reserved guy? that doesn't seem quite understandable haha i dont know

0|2
    0|0