Guys, Am I "undateable". With photographic content that should help you decide. ?

So basically what I am asking is am I considered undateble from a guys perspective. I am curently 16 and I have never been on a date nor has anyone asked me out and flirting is either a language that I do not even hear or it has is never been used on me, i belive it is the latter because I for one always notice if one is flirting with my friends. In other words would you- respected male that is reading this "tap that" or am I untapable and am surely doomed to a life of cat heaven with numerous kittens with mittens? I am truly sorry for the lack of selfie quality as I do not engage in selfie producing and this is my first time taking a picture that is not with the presence of my best friend in the last 6 months, so it shall do.

Guys,  Am I

• I am indeed undateable
    11% (5)
  • I am in fact dateable
    89% (42)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• You're really pretty it's probably more guys think that you are out of their league. Although kittens with mittens are pretty adorable

1|1
    0|0
    • If you accept my British shorthair I'll accept all of your bad habits. :D

• Show All
    • I'll tell him that. And I can't wait to meet my new babies♥♥♥

• You can tell your cat people when you talk more about the relationships between the cats instead of the people. Anyway your 2 new daughters and son can't contain themselves.

What Guys Said 20