What is in your opinion your biggest flaw?

1|0
18|18

Most Helpful Girl

• My biggest flaw is being insecure about all my flaws! :o!
    ... because truthfully speaking, all of our flaws, once embraced by us, can become our perfect charming antidote to love! ~what we don't like about ourselves, could very well be loved by someone else.~

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you for MHO :]!

• You're welcome! Insecurities play a big role among people (especially youth) nowadays. I liked your point of view:)

What Guys Said 18

• It would have to be the fact that I have none. #Flawless
    rack.1.mshcdn.com/.../hair-touch.jpg

Kidding. Probably that I tend to overthink shit.

2|0
    0|0
  • Better question is what ISN'T a flaw that I have? Lol I drive people crazy when I get too comfortable being around people, I'm not good at initiating friendships, I'm terrible at starting conversations and keeping them going when it's just one on one unless it's something I have almost everything in common with and they're good at keeping it going, I'm a really small build, I'm really short, I don't like the fact that I have both French and English genes (though others wouldn't call it a flaw, but I do, for myself), I get pretty irritated when it's hot out, I get hot really easily and run at extremely high body temperatures regularly so it'd be hard for me to live in warmer climates (and is a reason why I'd never want to live in the South), I have a lot of passions that people think are geeky and nerdy, I'm introverted and no one understands it at all and just assumes I don't want to talk to people when I need to recharge, I have unpopular opinions on a lot of somewhat touchy issues and it seems like my opinions are unpopular to nearly everyone because they're typically "in-between" the extremes on both sides of issues, I have digestive problems making it hard for me to drink coffee without feeling nauseous, I also get really nauseous when I first wake up sometimes making it hard for me to do