Is my body any good?

It seems the more I workout, the more problems i see with it. 4 month old pic...
5' 10" 160 lbs
I'm afraid of looking small and losing strength to be more appealing to girls but then guys won't be impressed lol. I know its superficial...
Is my body any good?

Updates:
I know its better than the average person, but I have been lifting long enough for it to take over my life. I have never seen so many problems and been so insecure before I started lifting. Its hard to explain guys, but i see a drooping ass-chest and skinny "cheater"abs. I guess its hard to understand unless you workout everyday, or maybe I am just ungrateful lol...

0|0
11|6

Most Helpful Girl

• Don't be so hard on yourself you have a beautiful body... Trust me.

You're seeing the same thing that this girl is seeing
    theinspirationroom.com/.../anorexia-mirror.jpg
    Only it's usually reverse with guys because you want to build weight/muscles.

0|0
    0|0
    • Im not that insecure. I just hit a wall where I bulked too much or something. I am just working on touch ups now and I have never done that before so I wanted to make sure I hit the right areas so I don't have to backtrack again like I am now.

Most Helpful Guy

• Actually you look like you are doing everything right, nice deep clavicle, pecks are not saggy, good and rounded, lower abs need work though, arms in good shape. As someone who bodybuilds myself and works in the fitness industry I have to say keep up the work keep on the path you're going and you will be good shape.

1|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• you look fine no worries

1|0
    0|0
  • Really? Where exactly do you see a problem?

1|0
    0|0
  • Your body is perfect and absolutely stunning... that's not the problem for sure!
    But when you flirt with a girl, don't relie only on your physical appearance, since I think muscles can become boring if there is nothing beyond them...