Rate my profile pic out of 10 again?

I know i do this a lot but im gunna do it again anyway... leave any comments negative or positive...

0|1
5|25

Most Helpful Girl

Sponsored

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Guys Said 25

• Dayum she thirsty/10
    http://i.imgur.com/2Iy3ATW.jpg

0|2
    0|0
  • 8/9 for sure

0|0
    0|0
  • One girl is covering half her face with her phone and the other is doing some kind of dumb duckface position... kind of hard to say

0|0
    0|0
  • That's best way to find, I have few points which I rated you on skipping the girl next to you because this is only about you;)
    6.5 my rating because you got 1.5 more for your photobucket link plus you are 5. I loved your jawline and neck. Your thick eyebrows eyelashes with the looks you have in your album will make be fall for you. I am an artist So I invade the Hiden beauty.

0|0
    0|0
    • aww thanks i think

• Show All
    • is that your way of getting me interested telling me you have money cuz i got plenty of that

• Oh NO I respect what you said, its just a phrase that was used from a novel. i dont need as i am happy to be connected with people and my show is all about healing and helping people with thier daily issues.

• LOSE THE DUCK FACE! (Or the poor attempt at one)... just smile and be yourself... I bet you'd be cute if you did.. as it is, no, It's not appealing.

1|0
    0|0
    • I meant to include in my post, how I dont understand how girls think that's appealing.

• You look good

0|0
    0|0
  • What the fuck is with your face? Oh. Duckface. Nevermind then.

0|0
    0|0
  • Lips look horrible

Girls gotta stop doing that look, just be normal lol

0|0
    0|0
  • You look very stunning

0|0
    0|0
  • 8/10 both of you are cute :-)
    who is that shorty? She is super cute LOL

0|0
    0|0
  • YOUR EYEBROWS AND NOSE are DISGUSTING

0/10

1|1
    1|0
  • Did that girl super glue the straw to her lips on accident?

0|0
    0|0