Am I unattractive?

Am i unattractive?

hey y'all! this question has been on my mind for a long time. Im a sophomore in highschool and im desperately looking for a boyfriend. all of my friends have lovely, sexy boyfriends that adore them, while no boy has ever even approached me. I've struggled with eating disorders when I was younger, and many family problems. My family would always talk down to me about my body and looks. I know I am very blessed and I try not to be selfish but I just need to get it out. Am I fat or ugly?

• You are unattractive and overweight
    24% (9)8% (5)14% (14)Vote
  • Your pretty
    76% (28)92% (61)86% (89)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
sorry for the looking too hard into phone! wasn't wearing any makeup that day, these were for instagram, thanks for all the feedback so far :)

0|0
11|38

Most Helpful Guy

• Are you kidding me? You're fucking perfect.
    Now, seriously, Im in med school, and having seen people freak out over a lot of things in the last 2 years I can safely say you should consider professional help. there's absolutely nothing wrong with your body and your face looks kinda cute even tough its behind a cell phone. Do not fall for the traps society puts on a womans mind. A "bikini bridge" isn't pretty. Its worrying.
    Believe me, Im brazilian, and here we have some of the prettiest women in the world almost as a standard, and I can say you'd do just fine here.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Your very pretty. Why are you asking?

0|0
    0|0
    • She knows she's pretty, just wants compliments of course but, I think she's just confused, she thinks that because she's "pretty", she should be getting all the hot men, right away

What Guys Said 37

• You're very pretty and attractive, Not fat at all. Don't worry about it!
    Don't forget you are the girl In the land of gods and monsters , You're an angel, living in the garden of evil

1|0
    0|0