What body/figure type do I have?

what body/figure type do i have?
i can never decide when i look at figure guide pictures tbh
(swaggy ass pajamas)

0|1
6|28

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm no expert on body shapes, but I'm agreeing with fart here. I'd say inverted triangle with curves based on how your shoulders are wider than hips. The picture given made it a little difficult to judge off of this so I went more off of this one...
    fannielucille.com/.../...women-body-shapes-i17.jpg

I would try taking your first picture and scribbling geometry shapes on it, but I'd feel a little weird doing so lol. So I'll just say that you may be able to make an argument for the "neat hour glass shape" based on your curves and how the stomach kind of goes in some...

but on the whole, I'm saying inverted triangle with curves. Looks good tho. Nice swaggy ass pajamas 😂

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I am a pear.

To figure your shape out you should do measurements. I couldnt tell from the pictures of figures either. So I measure my bust , which is chest area , you waist which is an inch above your navel and your hips which is the top of your thighs. Now you would take a tape measure, wrap it around those 3 places.

or for more professional help. Check out this link. They helped me and I know they can help you

www.bodyshapecalculator.co.uk/trinny-and-susannahs-12-body-shapes

1|0
    0|0
    • check it out when you get a chance, preferably on a touch screen phone or computer

• Show All
    • it makes sense as @iamshelly said you were am hourglass. A vase is an a hourglass but the difference is she has height. Oh lucky you!! I have always admired the hourglasses with their curvaeous figures and big boobs.. #jealous

• thanks for making me MHO :) ;)

What Guys Said 27

• you're like thin all around but your arms aren't even skinny, they're like normal. that's some good shit yo.

0|0
    0|0