How to deal with guys giving you low self esteem?

i have been depressed about my looks for so many years and it makes me feel hurt to think a guy will never like me or i will never find a boyfriend or husband and the guys at my school constantly pick on me saying my boobs are to big or im not skinny enough and i am not pretty because i have short hair (which is caused by a hair cell disorder meaning i can't grow hair past my ears AT ALL)
but every single thing about me i feelis a waste and a mistake and all they guys just simply make fun of me and it makes me so upset knowing i actually can't do anything about my appearence but live with it and to me that seems hard enough to do with everything going on with me
please help i have been crying every single night for the past 4 years (and even crying as i type this) and i dont know how to get over this especially when the hate comes from guys i like and i seem not fit there being just because of all of my looks from head to toe constantly
Im an A+ B+ student
Im athletic I TRY to be outgoing but this whole thing kinda ruined it i really nice and smart etc
but sadly thats not enough because im not the "perfect standard gorgeous girl"
and it has really made a lot of problems out of it

0|0
3|5

Most Helpful Guy

• You gotta realize that HS mentality isn't what you'll find when you're out of it. Don't think you're not gonna find a boyfriend or husband. Sure, maybe in HS you won't get that boyfriend, but trust me, guys, and girls, change a lot when you're in college and done with the HS bullshit.
    You're doing good in school, focus on that and building yourself as a person, trust me, you'll be so glad that you focused on that, cause in the future guys will go for the girls that are more than jist a pretty face.
    Strong intelligent women are the best, remember that, and don't let those guys at school bring you down, you're way more awesome than them, that's why they tease you.