What makes black girls unattractive to people?

Girls, guys, I don't really care. I just really want to know.

1|0
13|19

Most Helpful Guy

• Black women aren't unattractive to me, I am attracted to black women, but I do find that black women pay me next to no attention, so I naturally assume that black women just don't find me appealing on the eye, so I don't pursue them.

0|0
    0|0
    • A lot of black girls do like non black men. They just don't think that the non black men like them. If you like a girl, approach her:she's probably more afraid of you not liking her than the other way around.

• That's probably true and I will make more of an effort.

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 18

• Many black girls have an attitude of superiority, like they believe themselves to be special and demand special treatment. I found this out when I worked as a waiter. There's nothing physically repellent with black girls, it's just attitude that makes y'all unattractive to me.

5|1
    5|1
    • I'm sorry you've experienced that. (btw I notice your SEC button. It's the Florida Gators or nothing bud. #FreeWilly)

• Show All
    • @CapricornSwagL Ah, you can discount my thoughts if you want, but they are what they are.

• I said "ok" dude. I get it. People say that all the time. Nothing new I never heard before

• I'm gonna be blunt: my preferences r usually towards white girls. Their faces r situated differently. Not all black girls r ugly, but I can see what u mean with them being unattractive. U know how it's hard to describe a face. I guess the nose is usually a problem. Also the teeth. And the fat face cheeks.

With u, none of these things is really a problem. It's mostly just preferences

2|0
    1|0
    • I wanted you to be blunt. Lol dude are you blind? I hate my nose. It's huge.

• Show All